合作伙伴

在此页面上,您将找到有关我们业务合作伙伴的信息,每个合作伙伴都是业内知名且受人敬仰的

在此页面上,您将找到有关我们业务合作伙伴的信息,每个合作伙伴都是业内知名且受人敬仰的

技术供应商
B2Broker 是加密和外汇 (FX) 行业解决方案的流动性和技术提供商。该公司专注于B2B服务和产品领域,为广泛的客户提供服务,包括大型持牌经纪商、加密交易所、加密经纪商、外汇经纪商、对冲基金和加密基金以及专业经理。
加密货币区块链钱包解决方案
B2BinPAY为加密货币钱包、加密交易所和加密经纪商提供先进的基础设施解决方案。该系统具有多级的冷热钱包解决方案,并提供可靠、安全的加密交换,专注于客户资金的安全。
身份验证系统 (KYC) 供应商
Sum & Substance 是远程验证解决方案的开发人员,允许在线服务满足法规要求、防止欺诈并增强客户信心。该公司现在是全球在线验证和 KYC/AML 的市场领导者之一。
TradingView 的图表服务
TradingView 是最佳、最强大、易于使用的图表服务之一,使您能够实时分享想法和向他人学习。TradingView 是一个股票图表处于前沿和中心位置的地方,它结合了股票、Cryprto 和外汇图表与分享其交易理念的投资者社区。
身份验证系统 (KYT) 供应商
Crystal Analytics 是一个由 Bitfury Group 设计的区块链分析平台,它增强了参与加密货币的组织尽职调查和 AML 合规程序。Crystal 有助于进一步打击区块链上的非法行为,从而在区块链社区内外实现更好的合规性和更高的安全性。

Partners

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

Technology provider
B2Broker  is a liquidity and technology provider of solutions for the crypto and foreign exchange (FX) industry. The company specialises in the sphere of B2B services and products, catering for a wide range of clients including large licensed brokers, crypto exchanges, crypto brokers, forex brokers, hedge and crypto funds and professional managers.
Cryptocurrency wallets solution
B2BinPAY  offers advanced infrastructure solutions for cryptocurrency wallets, crypto exchanges and crypto brokers. The system has a multi-level solution for hot, warm and cold wallets and provides a reliable and secure crypto exchange focusing on the safety of clients' funds.
Sum and Substance
Sum & Substance is a developer of remote verification solutions which allow online services to meet regulatory requirements, prevent fraud and enhance customer confidence. The company is now one of the market leaders in online verifications and KYC/AML across the globe.
Charting service by TradingView
TradingView is one of the best, most powerful and easy to use charting services which enables you to share ideas and learn from others in real time. TradingView is a place where stock charts are front-and-center, combining stock, cryprto & forex charts with a community of investors who share their trading ideas.
Crystal
Crystal Analytics, a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group, enhances due diligence and AML compliance procedures for organizations involved with cryptocurrency. Crystal helps further the fight against illicit actions on blockchains, allowing for better compliance and more security within and beyond the blockchain community.