الشركاء

في هذه الصفحة ستجد معلومات حول شركائنا في العمل، كل واحد منهم هو اسم معروف ومحترم في هذا المجال

في هذه الصفحة ستجد معلومات حول شركائنا في العمل، كل واحد منهم هو اسم معروف ومحترم في هذا المجال

مزود للتكنولوجيا
B2Broker  هي مزود سيولة وتكنولوجيا لحلول صناعة العملات المشفرة والنقدية. تتخصص الشركة في مجال خدمات ومنتجاتB2B، حيث تقدم خدماتها لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء بما في ذلك الوسطاء المرخصين الكبار وبورصات العملات المشفرة ووسطاء العملات المشفرة والفوركس وصناديق التحوط العادية منها والمشفرة والمديرين المحترفين.
حلول لمحافظ العملات المشفرة
B2BinPAY  تقدم حلول بنية تحتية متقدمة لمحافظ العملات المشفرة وبورصات العملات المشفرة ووسطاء العملات المشفرة. يحتوي النظام على حلول متعدد المستويات للمحافظ الساخنة والدافئة والباردة وتوفر بورصة موثوق وآمنة لتداول العملات المشفرة تصب كل تركيزها على أمان أموال العملاء.
Sum and Substance
Sum & Substance هي مطور لحلول التحقق عن بعد التي تسمح للخدمات عبر الإنترنت بالوفاء بالمتطلبات التنظيمية ومنع الاحتيال وتعزيز ثقة العملاء. تعد الشركة الآن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق في عمليات التحقق عبر الإنترنت وعمليات مكافحة غسيل الأموال واعرف عميلك(KYC) في جميع أنحاء العالم.
خدمات الرسوم البيانية من TradingView
TradingView هي واحدة من أفضل خدمات الرسوم البيانية وأكثرها قوة وسهولة في الاستخدام والتي تمكنك من مشاركة الأفكار والتعلم من الآخرين في الوقت الفعلي.TradingView هو مكان تكون فيه مخططات الأسهم في المقدمة والوسط ويجمع بين مخططات الأسهم والعملات المشفرة والنقدية مع مجتمع من المستثمرين الذين يشاركون أفكارهم التجارية.
Crystal
تعمل Crystal Analytics وهي منصة تحليلات بلوكتشين التي صممتها Bitfury Group لتعزيز إجراءات العناية الواجبة وإجراءات الامتثال لمكافحة غسيل الأموال للمؤسسات العاملة في مجال العملات المشفرة. تساعد كريستال في زيادة مكافحة الإجراءات غير المشروعة في البلوكتشين، مما يسمح بامتثال أفضل ومزيد من الأمان داخل مجتمع البلوكتشين وخارجه.

Partners

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

Technology provider
B2Broker  is a liquidity and technology provider of solutions for the crypto and foreign exchange (FX) industry. The company specialises in the sphere of B2B services and products, catering for a wide range of clients including large licensed brokers, crypto exchanges, crypto brokers, forex brokers, hedge and crypto funds and professional managers.
Cryptocurrency wallets solution
B2BinPAY  offers advanced infrastructure solutions for cryptocurrency wallets, crypto exchanges and crypto brokers. The system has a multi-level solution for hot, warm and cold wallets and provides a reliable and secure crypto exchange focusing on the safety of clients' funds.
Sum and Substance
Sum & Substance is a developer of remote verification solutions which allow online services to meet regulatory requirements, prevent fraud and enhance customer confidence. The company is now one of the market leaders in online verifications and KYC/AML across the globe.
Charting service by TradingView
TradingView is one of the best, most powerful and easy to use charting services which enables you to share ideas and learn from others in real time. TradingView is a place where stock charts are front-and-center, combining stock, cryprto & forex charts with a community of investors who share their trading ideas.
Crystal
Crystal Analytics, a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group, enhances due diligence and AML compliance procedures for organizations involved with cryptocurrency. Crystal helps further the fight against illicit actions on blockchains, allowing for better compliance and more security within and beyond the blockchain community.