Партнёры

На этой странице Вы найдете информацию о наших бизнес-партнёрах, каждый из которых хорошо известен и узнаваем в своей сфере

На этой странице Вы найдете информацию о наших бизнес-партнёрах, каждый из которых хорошо известен и узнаваем в своей сфере

Провайдер ликвидности и технологий

B2Broker является поставщиков технологий и торговой инфраструктуры а также провайдером ликвидности и технологический решений для Forex и криптоиндустрии. B2Broker предлагает множество решений, включая решения «под ключ» для форекс брокеров и криптовалютных платформ.

Криптовалютная платёжная система
B2BinPAY предлагает передовые кошельки для криптовалютных платформ и брокеров. Система имеет многоуровневое решение для горячих, теплых и холодных кошельков, обеспечивая безопасность и надежность обмена и сохранности средств клиента.
KYC провайдер
Платформа Sum&Substance обеспечивает автоматизированный процесс верификации клиентов, который позволяет легко и быстро провести KYC/AML процедуры, защищающие от мошенничества.
Графики от TradingView
Самый мощный и простой в использовании сервис чартов. Вы можете делиться идеями и учиться у других в режиме реального времени. TradingView объединяет фондовые, крипто-и форекс-чарты для сообщества трейдеров, которые делятся своими торговыми идеями.
KYT провайдер
Crystal, платформа аналитики блокчейна, созданная Bitfury Group, улучшает качество AML процедур для компаний, работающих с криптовалютами. Crystal помогает противостоять незаконным действиям в сфере цифровых валют и осуществлять мониторинг поступающих средств.

Partners

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

On this page, you will find information about our business partners, each of them is a well-known and respected name in the industry

Technology provider
B2Broker  is a liquidity and technology provider of solutions for the crypto and foreign exchange (FX) industry. The company specialises in the sphere of B2B services and products, catering for a wide range of clients including large licensed brokers, crypto exchanges, crypto brokers, forex brokers, hedge and crypto funds and professional managers.
Cryptocurrency wallets solution
B2BinPAY  offers advanced infrastructure solutions for cryptocurrency wallets, crypto exchanges and crypto brokers. The system has a multi-level solution for hot, warm and cold wallets and provides a reliable and secure crypto exchange focusing on the safety of clients' funds.
Sum and Substance
Sum & Substance is a developer of remote verification solutions which allow online services to meet regulatory requirements, prevent fraud and enhance customer confidence. The company is now one of the market leaders in online verifications and KYC/AML across the globe.
Charting service by TradingView
TradingView is one of the best, most powerful and easy to use charting services which enables you to share ideas and learn from others in real time. TradingView is a place where stock charts are front-and-center, combining stock, cryprto & forex charts with a community of investors who share their trading ideas.
Crystal
Crystal Analytics, a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group, enhances due diligence and AML compliance procedures for organizations involved with cryptocurrency. Crystal helps further the fight against illicit actions on blockchains, allowing for better compliance and more security within and beyond the blockchain community.